Summer is Here!
Written by phixed   
Tuesday, 01 June 2010 08:55







Happy June everybody.  For those of still recovering from DEMF hopefully this update will make the techno withdrawal more tolerable.

We have two new mixes from 1.8.7., one from Adam X, two from Dan Efex (one of which is a double pack), five(!) from Derrick Carter, one from 3D, one from Dica, one from DJ Dan, five(!) from ESP Woody McBride, four from Hyperactive (we're only one tape away from completing the 12 of 12 series!), two from Pleasurehead and one from Frankie Bones.

Enjoy the 25 new mixes and we'll see you on the flipside.

Last Updated on Sunday, 01 August 2010 21:21


+1 #4 Andrew Pearce 2010-07-05 08:55

+1 #3 Steve Kuehl 2010-06-12 13:20
Withdrawals indeed! :o
Thanks guys!
+2 #2 Jon 2010-06-03 09:58
First off, COMMENTS! z0mgz! Comments on tape pages too! Share your tracklistings and all that.

Second, I love the "new" icons. As they'll only last for 14 days, here's a full list of the new mixes upped from this batch in case anyone comes across this a bit later on:

3D - Another Dimension
3D - Eclipse
187 - Live at Syrous #1: The Next Level
187 - Live and Direct
Adam X - 2001:
Casper - Heavyweight Sound
Dan Efex - Epilogue
Dan Efex - Protocol
Derrick Carter - Gaussian Blur
Derrick Carter - Live at Nite Ride
Derrick Carter - Self Imposed Exile
Derrick Carter - Telekinetic Espionage
Derrick Carter - XR2
DJ Dan - Imagine
Frankie Bones - Past Present Future
DJ Hyperactive - #2/#5/#6/#7 of '12
Jon Dica - Live at Summer Bash III [bootybootyboot y]
Pleasurehead - Aural Pleasurez
Pleasurehead - Trance Perculation
Woody McBride - Alien Trancecore
Woody McBride - Live at Beyond
Woody McBride - Live at Earthquake
Woody McBride - Live at Intellect
Woody McBride - Live in PA
Woody McBride - Mind Safari
+2 #1 phixed 2010-06-02 06:36
zOMG comments!

Add comment

Security code